Press Feature – Ruffled Blog Pasadena Wedding

This gorgeous wedding at the Athenaeum in Pasadena was recently featured over on Ruffled Blog. We are so excited to share all the details, as each element was thoughtfully chosen, down to the vintage decor.

Our clients, Stephanie and William wanted the celebration of their marriage to be fun and memorable for their guests. Their location and attention to detail certainly assisted in making that happen. Their venue flowed to both indoor and outdoor spaces with ease, adorned in gorgeous chandeliers and drapery. Built in 1929 as a building dedicated to the Greek goddess of wisdom, Athena, the space holds a rustic, elegant vibe filled with antiques.

More details and images from this fabulous wedding can be found on Ruffled Blog, or on our previous post, here!

Photography: Krista Mason Photography http://kristamason.com // Wedding Planner: My Bride Story (Esther Kim) https://mybridestory.blogspot.com // Venue: The Athenaeum https://www.athenaeumcaltech.com // Florals: Heavenly Blooms (Jaclyne) http://www.heavenlybloomsblog.com // Invitations: Red Letter Day red-letterday.com // Day of Stationary: Paper Haven Ink paperhavenink.com // Makeup and Hair: Kohnur Premier Bridal Beauty https://kohnur.com // Videography: White Rose Production https://www.whiteroseproduction.com // Rentals: Found Rentals www.foundrentals.com  // Lighting: TMMPRO http://tmmpro.com // Band: Debois Entertainment (Entourage) deboisproductions.com  // Linens: La Tavola latavolalinen.com  // Plates & Chairs: Premiere Party Rental premierepartyrents.com // Cake: Sweet Lady Jane sweetladyjane.com // Photo Booth: MeBo mebophoto.com // Other Linens: Elegant Designs elegantdsl.com // Wedding Dress: Jenny Yoo jennyyoo.com // Veil + Bridesmaids Dresses: Shin Bu Bridal // Groom’s + Groomsmen Suit: Suit Supply suitsupply.com // Hair accessories: Untamed Petals untamedpetals.com // Bridal Shoes: Adrianna Papell adriannapapell.com // Engagement ring: Blue Nile, Monique Lhuillier Collection bluenile.com // Wedding bands: Tiffany & Co. tiffany.com // Groom’s Shoes + Belt: Salvatore Ferragamo ferragamo.com // Watch: Omega omegawatches.com // Groomsmen Gifts (pens): Montblanc montblanc.com // Groom’s Glasses: Bright Vision bvoptometry.com

SHARE TO:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *